Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Broghamer

Josh Broghamer

June 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Broghamer
"Very poor at answering phone calls and questions. Would highly recommend not using this insurance agency. We had a major car accident and home damage all within the same month and couldn't get any help or them to even to return our phone calls when we needed help. Very disappointing as we have had great insurance agents in other cities for 10+ years"
Profile photo of walberto mendoza

walberto mendoza

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by walberto mendoza
"Yessenia fue muy súper! Gracias Yessenia!"
Profile photo of Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Thomas
"Yessenia and Cynthia have been such a delight to work with, and truly provide an exemplary level of service and professionalism. Josh's team is knowledgeable, personable, and they truly have exceeded my expectations in every way imaginable. If you are looking for an Insurance Team that will go above and beyond to ensure you're taken care of, answer all of your questions, and that genuinely cares about their clients, look no further!"
Profile photo of Karol

Karol

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karol
"Cynthia Piedra has been assisting me with receiving credit for a vehicle that was removed from my policy. It proved to be quite problematic. Cynthia was not deterred and continued to contact underwriting on my behalf until the issue was resolved. I am deeply grateful for her dedication and hard work. Karol Anne Meyer"
Profile photo of Roberto Martinez

Roberto Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Martinez
"Yesenia is such a great person! She has been such a big help with adjusting my insurance and just getting a good understanding with everything!"
Profile photo of Adamariz Solorzano

Adamariz Solorzano

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adamariz Solorzano
"I had an amazing experience with Yessenia Rosales , please go ahead and ask for her she made my process go by smoothly and quickly and did not have any issues on the way! She’s also very informative and prices are affordable! Tuve una experiencia increíble con Yessenia Rosales, por favor continúe y pregunte por ella. Ella hizo que mi proceso transcurriera sin problemas y rápidamente, ¡y no tuvo ningún problema en el camino! ¡También es muy informativa y los precios son asequibles!"
Profile photo of Naeem Shaikh

Naeem Shaikh

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naeem Shaikh
"Cynthia is amazing. Her customer service skills are outstanding. Really appreciate all the support provided by her and team."
Profile photo of Ben Cleary

Ben Cleary

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Cleary
"I have been with State Farm for 7 years, through multiple agents, and I have never had issues with any of them like I have had with Josh Shaul and his office. For about the last two months I have been getting the work-around and no communication or honesty about why they decided to hike my rates in the middle of my auto policy. Their customer service is atrocious. I have been hung up on, put on hold excessively, and passed from person to person. I gave up and will no longer be insuring through these people. Beware. Go find another State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Dan U

Dan U

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan U
"Worked with Cynthia and am very happy with her proactive communication and the end price"
Profile photo of Matthew Peterson

Matthew Peterson

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Peterson
"This is on behalf of my girlfriend Shae who does not know how to leave a review. “Cynthia was a queen. She is the best and so helpful.”"
Profile photo of Richard M

Richard M

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard M
"Excellent service. Mike is the best"
Profile photo of William Gottschalk

William Gottschalk

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gottschalk
"Great staff, always there to answer any questions and working to make sure you get the best price and coverage"
Profile photo of Morgan Allen

Morgan Allen

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Allen
"Excellent service! David A. was immediately responsive to our requests and was able to get us set up for our new home insurance with ease. We really appreciate his expertise!"
Profile photo of Mbianga Trevor

Mbianga Trevor

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mbianga Trevor
"Yessi is awesome. Thank you for assisting me"
Profile photo of Rahul Arya

Rahul Arya

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Arya
"Great personalised experience while reviewing the policy and future plans with Michael."
Profile photo of Petey Castle

Petey Castle

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petey Castle
"Cynthia is so awesome, she helped me find the right coverage for both my vehicle and my home, I recommend getting with her with Josh to get the coverage you need, 10/10."
Profile photo of Guga Contreras

Guga Contreras

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guga Contreras
"Yessenia was really helpful with every question and doubts I had. 5 star review for them and the entire staff."
Profile photo of Sarah Myers

Sarah Myers

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Myers
"Yessenia Rosales is a true delight, she was very helpful and thorough with all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Nathaly Majalca

Nathaly Majalca

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaly Majalca
"Yesenia Rosales was soo helpful and patient with all questions! Really recommend going with her. Amazing work!"
Profile photo of Paz Vásquez

Paz Vásquez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paz Vásquez
"Por favor, Si Puede Obtener Este Seguro No Lo Piense dos Veces Cynthia me Ayudo Mucho. una Explicación muy Clara y sin Rodeos. lo más. importante es que están al Pendiente de los Clientes. Ósea de Nosotros eso me Gusto Mucho. 10/10 Muchas Gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Martez Jones

Martez Jones

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martez Jones
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for about 8 years. I carry multiple policies with them and have had some complex issues. I almost contemplated leaving when I relocated from GA to TX. However, I just wanted to say that David has made me retract that decision. He’s been amazing to work with and even gave me my own one on one consultation to ensure my coverage fits my needs. He’s prompt, thorough and professional."
Profile photo of Crystal Rios

Crystal Rios

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Rios
"Cynthia Piedra helped me and she was so helpful and patient! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria
"Cynthia Piedra was absolutely amazing. She was professional, communicated well, and got me great deals."
Profile photo of Karol Anne Meyer

Karol Anne Meyer

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karol Anne Meyer
"I worked with Cynthia on purchasing policies on 3 vehicles and she was outstanding in her product line knowledge and professionalism. I was able to save money from the previous Insurance company. In short, Cynthia made my experience with State Farm simple, straightforward and enjoyable. She is an asset to the company and to Josh’s office."
Profile photo of Jocelyne Espinoza

Jocelyne Espinoza

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyne Espinoza
"Just HAD to leave another review because Cynthia is such a great person! She was such a big help with adjusting my insurance. Very lovely and caring worker!"