Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Shaul

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Shaul

5 out of 5 (265 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Datstrey1

Datstrey1

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Charlie is Great!!"
Profile photo of megan ryan

megan ryan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good service"
Profile photo of dick mcgill

dick mcgill

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, gets stuff done."
Profile photo of Rachel Deramee

Rachel Deramee

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy deserves a raise! Great job(-:"
Profile photo of Cristina Nigro

Cristina Nigro

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great at explaining my options"
Profile photo of Hunter Miller

Hunter Miller

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very personable!"
Profile photo of Suresh Kandel

Suresh Kandel

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yessenia was very helpful very much appreciate her help.went out of her way to explain coverages! recommended!"
Profile photo of Carson Lindsay

Carson Lindsay

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great businessmen. Will recommend 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Brian Lewis

Brian Lewis

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this agency for many years and have always received the best customer service."
Profile photo of Gabriel Cunningham

Gabriel Cunningham

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of rio becerra

rio becerra

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy Brown was very helpful throughout my insurance process 5/5"
Profile photo of Vivi

Vivi

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to be assisted by Charlie Walker, he was really helpfully and an easygoing guy!"
Profile photo of Lilly Long

Lilly Long

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"charlie is a great worker!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Minah

Emily Minah

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie Walker is an extremely kind and generous person who always strives to help people when he can."
Profile photo of Jacob E. Gunderson

Jacob E. Gunderson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young man who identified himself as Sammy was very helpful. Grateful they have such competent and respectful people on their staff."
Profile photo of Kristen Neeley

Kristen Neeley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is always helpful and polite! You won’t be disappointed with him in your corner."
Profile photo of Rafik Yousof

Rafik Yousof

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yessenia was great help!"
Profile photo of OSAMY Almenarez

OSAMY Almenarez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recomiendo está compañía la atención por la señorita Yessenia fué más que exelente y me fuí muy satisfecho gracias bendiciones 🙏 continúen así"
Profile photo of Richard Zavala

Richard Zavala

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lara Lindsey

Lara Lindsey

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! No hassles. Josh's team is very easy to work with and eager to help when I needed it. Definitely 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lindsey

Elizabeth Lindsey

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is an excellent insurance agent who cares about his clients. Definitely would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dillon Cumbie

Dillon Cumbie

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jamion Shaw

Jamion Shaw

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chauncia C.

Chauncia C.

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Minah

Barbara Minah

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"From my experience, I know Charlie Walker to be a young man of intelligence, integrity and great empathy, eager to do everything possible for those he is assisting, both personally and professionally."